Heather + David = Luv

Heather + David = One spectacular day and a beautiful happily ever after.

I’ve known Heather for years. I first met her at Metro in the news room (where a ton of my friendships began). She moved on and I filled her shoes as assistant editor. Now, I wish I could describe Heather to you, but there is no word that sums her up easily. She is Bubbly, spaztic (in the nicest way possible), crazy, fun, loving and will just make you smile with one giggle. Heather and I have been hanging out a lot lately. She has decided to join my team as one of my regular shooters for my biz. So I was more than excited to tag team along with Jenn LeBlanc to shoot Heather and David’s wedding.

I love David too. They are the perfect pair. Ha! Just talking about them makes me want to drive to their house and give them a huge hug! – ok, back to David. He is an awesome guy, who is a little more reserved than Heather, which probably does her tons of good 🙂

Now, since Heather is a photographer, Jenn and I have vowed only to give a few sneak peaks from their wedding – in attempt that Heather will be able to remember her wedding as she saw it and not through Jenn and I’s eyes. (Fotogs tend to remember images very easy and memories begin to fade). But this whole arrangement has been so much harder for Jenn and I than Heather I think! I had the hardest time narrowing down her images to only three.

So here they are. I will put more up on my site as soon as Heather and David get them – cuz their wedding was so fun – We crashed Room&Board of Cherry Creek and went to one of the snazzyest (yes that is a word now) Alley’s I’ve ever seen! So tune back in a few weeks!!!

Congratulations to David and Heather! We love you so much!!!!!

The Studly Groom

The blushing bride

Are we having fun? O I think so!!!

Before their introduction as Hubby and Wife

2 thoughts on “Heather + David = Luv

  1. Pingback: The new and improved Mr. and Mrs. Smith « Scenes from a Canon

Leave a comment