I guess you had to be there …

Today Sarah and Chris are celebrating their one-year anniversary!

These two are so adorable. Just a wonderful couple that really support one another. I really enjoy Facebook as a business owner because I am able to keep in contact with my clients from the past and its always great to hear how they are doing. These two are solid.

They got married at Meadow Creek in Pine. The day was so beautiful and the meadow was lush and green. The crew was great – Something about dollar bills and Vegas (I still don’t know what exactly that was about and I am ok with it) kept them entertained the whole day. Ok, I still see comments about Dollar bills on Facebook.

Congratulations to Chris and Sarah for the first year in your life-long journey keep on dancing!!!

Photo By Heather Smith

Photo by Heather Smith

 

Leave a Reply

